Wi-fi and firewalls in the Cloud and by subscription

Make IT your own

We virtualize your IT network, we create IT services tailored to your business and professional requirements

firewall

Equipment

We provide a universal router all-in-one to your computer network as well as the number of wifi hotspots necessary. You tell us where you want to have Wi-fi, we commit on the cover ! Our equipment (router and wireless access points) is guaranteed during the entire duration of the subscription.

mr. wiif icon2

Services by tools crafts
or by networks function

You choose the connectivity services you need for your business : connect an EPT, a tablet, videosurveillance, VOIP, a POS, or other equipment. We take care of the security required to associate with it. And of course you also have the option to choose your services by traditional functions IT that we customize according to your needs : filter access https, black list, white list, logs storage in compliance with the LCEN, wi-fi for your guests, enhanced security for people who are homeless, back-up automated, PRA and of course VPN inter-site and remote work.

wi-fi professional

Monitoring

The web console lets you access and control your network 24/7. Access dedicated for your teams and external service providers. Our interface also integrates with your tools of tickets management. Many solutions of alerts are possible and integrated, ask us !

network support wifi pro

Assistance & Expertise

Our tele-consultants will assist you by accompanying you in your daily network problems and, more generally, in your choice of network architecture and their evolutions. Upon request, our mobile teams and our network of skilled service providers, are also involved in less than 2 hours on your site.

Tell us about your business, we are putting in place the IT features that match you and more !

Equipment and Services Guaranteed

The third network revolution is here. The services previously installed in enclosures that piled up in your berries techniques such as routers, firewalls, controllers, wi-fi, storage etc is virtualisent now, simplifying the architecture of your IT, reducing as a consequence also the possibilities of failures and malfunctions, and even better, allowing you to subscribe only to what you really need. This opportunity is accelerated by the rapid development of optical fiber is that it is professional or the general public ; the flow brings it facilitates the implementation of these virtualized services by subscription.

Citypassenger is the global leader in the IT solution for the pro and by subscription but not only. Our mission is to transform your IT services that create value for your business. Our teams of experts are studying your requirements and specificities crafts to make the connectivity services, and more in integrating the functions networks to real value-added for your professional activities. All through a simple offer by subscription, in the end completely controlled by you and that match your business processes. 

You encounter one of these problems ?

They are the most classic and often due to a mismatch between your devices & IT network services with your business needs in daily life.

It can be complicated to make it simple, we create the most adapted solution and highlight your activity.

A too complex IT network is a bottleneck to your development

Turn your IT into an opportunity

How to get started ?

You hesitate and don't know where to start. Ask a diag. on-site by one of our roaming consultants. 

Onsite diagnosis Our consultant comes analyze your needs on site, IT network, coverage Wi-Fi and your business processes. It will then offer a complete solution that integrates : 
– fiber subscriptions (WAN),
– locations of wireless access points for optimal coverage (heatmap), a network architecture IT secure (LAN and WIFI),
– features the most optimal for your business needs and adapted to your business.
2) if appropriate, our deployment teams also manage the needs of wiring and on-site hardware installation.
3) We will accompany you for the implementation of production equipment. Beside of your teams, we can ensure that the supervision of our materials and equipment are connected with an SLA (service tailored to your professional needs.

Check out our offers for package

Offers turnkey or customized

Develop your own solution

Your WAN, LAN and WI-fi in SaaS

Wi-fi, and firewall managed to professionals, ask us your questions !

You have a matter of network architecture, or on one of our services ? You want to be called back ? 

We offer the IT network à la carte, we also have menus. Check them out !
garage connecte - wifi pour showroom

Creator of value for IT networks

Contact us

CityPassenger USA

+1 (438) 899 8010

CityPassenger Europe

Before you receive your first dose of iron dextran injection, your doctor will give you a test dose of medication and watch you carefully for at least 1 hour for any signs of an allergic reaction. There is no FDA guidance on the use of Hydrogen peroxide (Eskatwith respect to specific gender populations. More than 93% of participants were White https://sayadlia24.com/. The combination of spironolactone and hydrochlorothiazide is used to treat high blood pressure.

Paul, continuo a scordarmi come comparativa levitra cialis viagra ti senti. Las personas con un mayor riesgo de tener NAION incluyen aquellas que: Tienen enfermedad del corazуn. La parola al Dr Farmacia senza ricetta. Conclusion De faГ§on gГ©nГ©rale, le Tadalafil est un comprimГ© assez rГ©putГ© dans le monde.

FORADIL AEROLIZER 12 mcg maintained superiority over placebo at 4, 8, and 12 hours after administration. Electrocardiograms (EKG) did not show any medication effect on conduction, repolarization, or rhythm. The use of DEPO-PROVERA results in a decrease in the amount of calcium stored in your bones https://onlinepharmacyinkorea.com/tadalafil/. Less than 2% of patients experienced an infusion reaction with subsequent doses of obinutuzumab.

Det kan for eksempel væreslidgigtssmerter ikæbeleddet (osteoarthritis). Ovenstående behandlingsregimer er vist atvære tilstrækkeligt effektive og er samtidig ikke for besværlige atgennemføre. Ofte drejer det sig ikke om fuldbyrdede selvmord, men snarereom selvmordsforsøg, hvor patienten vil blive kortvarigt indlagt, afgiftet ogderefter udskrevet igen https://dansk-apotek.com/kamagra/. Envelbehandlet diabetes sænker risikoen for at udvikle ketoacidose.

Wifi et pare-feu dans le Cloud et par abonnement

Nous créons de la valeur pour votre IT

Nous virtualisons votre réseau IT, nous créons des services IT adaptés à votre métier et exigences professionnelles

pare-feu informatique

Equipement​

Nous fournissons un routeur universel tout en un pour votre réseau informatique ainsi que le nombre de bornes wifi nécessaires. Vous nous dites où vous souhaitez avoir du Wifi, nous nous engageons sur la couverture ! Notre matériel (routeur et bornes Wifi) est garanti durant toute la durée de l'abonnement.

m.wiif icon2

Services par outils métiers
ou par fonction réseaux

Vous choisissez les services de connectivité dont vous avez besoin pour votre métier : connecter un TPE, une tablette, la videosurveillance, la VOIP, une PLV ou tout autre équipement. Nous nous occupons de la sécurité nécessaire à y associer. Et bien sur vous avez également la possibilité de choisir vos services par fonctions traditionnelles IT que nous customiserons selon vos besoins : filtrage des accès https, liste noire, liste blanche, stockage des logs en conformité avec la LCEN, wifi pour vos invités, sécurité renforcée pour les personnes itinérantes, back-up automatisé, PRA et bien sur VPN intersites et télétravail.

wifi professionnel

Contrôle

La console web vous permet un accès et une prise en main à votre réseau 24/7. Accès dédiés pour vos équipes et prestataires extérieurs. Notre interface s'intègre également à vos outils de gestion de tickets. De nombreuses remontées d'alertes sont possibles et intégrées, demandez-nous !

assistance réseau wifi pro

Assistance & Expertise

Nos télé-consultants vous assistent en vous accompagnant dans vos problèmes réseaux quotidiens et plus généralement dans vos choix d'architecture réseaux et leurs évolutions. A la demande, notre équipe itinérante et notre réseau de prestataires qualifiés, interviennent également en moins de 2 heures sur votre site.

Parlez-nous de votre métier, nous mettons en place les fonctionnalités IT qui vous correspondent et plus encore !

Matériel et Services Garantis

La troisième révolution des réseaux est bien là. Les services auparavant installés dans des boîtiers qui s’empilaient dans vos baies techniques comme des routeurs, pare-feu, contrôleurs wifi, stockage etc se virtualisent maintenant, simplifiant l’architecture de votre IT, réduisant en conséquence aussi les possibilités de pannes et de dysfonctionnements, et mieux encore, vous permettant de vous abonner uniquement à ce dont vous avez réellement besoin. Cette opportunité est encore accélérée par le développement rapide de la fibre optique qu’elle soit professionnelle ou grand public ; les débits qu’elle apporte facilite encore la mise en place de ces services virtualisés par abonnement.

Citypassenger est le leader mondial de la solution IT pour les pro et par abonnement mais pas uniquement. Notre vocation est de transformer votre IT en services créateurs de valeur pour votre métier. Nos équipes d’experts étudient vos exigences et spécificités métiers pour y apporter les services de connectivité et plus encore en y intégrant les fonctions réseaux à réelle valeur ajoutée pour vos activités professionnelles. Le tout au travers d’une offre simple par abonnement, au final complètement maîtrisée par vous et correspondant à vos process métier. 

Vous rencontrez l'un de ces problèmes ?

Ils sont les plus classiques et souvent dus à une inadéquation entre vos matériels & services réseau IT avec vos besoins métiers au quotidien.

Faire simple, ça peut être compliqué, nous créons la solution réellement adaptée et mettant en valeur votre activité.

Un réseau IT trop complexe est un frein à votre développement

Transformez votre IT en opportunité

Comment commencer ?

Vous hésitez et ne savez pas par où commencer. Demandez un diag. sur site par un de nos consultants itinérants. 

1) Diagnostic sur site. Notre consultant vient analyser sur site vos besoins réseau IT, couverture Wi-Fi et vos processus métier. Il proposera alors une solution complète intégrant : 
–  des abonnements fibre (WAN),
– des emplacements de bornes wifi pour une couverture optimale (heatmap), une architecture réseau IT sécurisée (LAN et WIFI),
– les fonctionnalités les plus optimales pour vos besoins professionnels et adaptées à votre métier.
2) Le cas échéant nos équipes déploiement gèrent également les besoins de câblage et d’installation sur site des matériels.
3) Nous vous accompagnons pour la mise en production des équipements. Au côté de vos équipes, nous assurons la supervision de nos matériels et des équipements qui y sont connectés avec un SLA (le service) adapté à vos besoins professionnels.

Découvrez nos offres packagées

Des offres clé en main ou sur mesure

Elaborez votre propre solution

Votre WAN, LAN et WIFI en SaaS

Wifi et pare-feu managés pour professionnels, posez-nous vos questions !

Vous avez une question d’architecture réseaux ou sur l’un de nos services ? Vous souhaitez être recontacté ? 

Nous proposons le réseau IT à la carte, nous avons aussi des menus. Consultez-les !

Créateur de valeur pour réseaux IT

Nous contacter

CityPassenger USA

+1 (438) 899 8010

CityPassenger Europe

Before you receive your first dose of iron dextran injection, your doctor will give you a test dose of medication and watch you carefully for at least 1 hour for any signs of an allergic reaction. There is no FDA guidance on the use of Hydrogen peroxide (Eskatwith respect to specific gender populations. More than 93% of participants were White https://sayadlia24.com/. The combination of spironolactone and hydrochlorothiazide is used to treat high blood pressure.

Paul, continuo a scordarmi come comparativa levitra cialis viagra ti senti. Las personas con un mayor riesgo de tener NAION incluyen aquellas que: Tienen enfermedad del corazуn. La parola al Dr Farmacia senza ricetta. Conclusion De faГ§on gГ©nГ©rale, le Tadalafil est un comprimГ© assez rГ©putГ© dans le monde.

FORADIL AEROLIZER 12 mcg maintained superiority over placebo at 4, 8, and 12 hours after administration. Electrocardiograms (EKG) did not show any medication effect on conduction, repolarization, or rhythm. The use of DEPO-PROVERA results in a decrease in the amount of calcium stored in your bones https://onlinepharmacyinkorea.com/tadalafil/. Less than 2% of patients experienced an infusion reaction with subsequent doses of obinutuzumab.

Det kan for eksempel væreslidgigtssmerter ikæbeleddet (osteoarthritis). Ovenstående behandlingsregimer er vist atvære tilstrækkeligt effektive og er samtidig ikke for besværlige atgennemføre. Ofte drejer det sig ikke om fuldbyrdede selvmord, men snarereom selvmordsforsøg, hvor patienten vil blive kortvarigt indlagt, afgiftet ogderefter udskrevet igen https://dansk-apotek.com/kamagra/. Envelbehandlet diabetes sænker risikoen for at udvikle ketoacidose.